Rubber Records will be closed from the 21st of Dec - 14th of Jan. Please keep this in mind when ordering from our store as orders will not be shipped until the office reopens.

Chris Whitley - Weed

Notify me when this product is available:

Released: 2004

1. Power Down
2. Living With The Law
3. Know You
4. Phone Call From Leavenworth
5. Cool Wooden Crosses
6. Big Sky Country
7. The New Machine
8. Clear Blue Sky
9. Bordertown
10. Narcotic Prayer
11. Kick The Stones
12. Weightless
13. I Forget You Everyday
14. Make The Dirt Stick
15. Dust Radio
16. Can't Get Off (Instrumental)

Next Previous

Related Items