GB3 - Circle Work

Notify me when this product is available:

 In 2003, GB3's first album, ‘Circlework’, was released.

The album featured Philippa Nihill on vocals, as well as a range of instrumental tracks co produced with Robert Goodge (Essendon Airport and I’m Talking’).

Released: 2003    

  1. Repetition For Thinking
  2. Dreaming Names
  3. Training For a Fight
  4. Gently Hovering
  5. Circlework 
  6. Wake Up
  7. Modifier
  8. Modified
  9. Lights Turn Green
  10. Junawarel
  11. Falling Bird

Type: CD


Related Items