Melonman - Melonman

Notify me when this product is available:

Debut solo release from eccentric genius Joel Silbersher (GOD, Hoss) recorded in his bedroom whilst no doubt under the influence of various substances. Melonman I believe was a reference to Joel's protuberant noggin. Remarkable record though.

Released: 1994

  1. Shit Times
  2. Little Guy I Wish I'd Fathered You
  3. El Mopa
  4. Sandwich Loving Man
  5. Immeasurable
  6. Delicate Sensibilities
  7. Alamein Train
  8. 1000 Nurses
  9. The Worst One
  10. Blue Morning
  11. The Light At The End Of The Tunnel Is A Train

Type: CD