1200 Techniques

Choose One

Regular price $50.00

Choose One is the debut album from Australian hip hop group 1200 Techniques, released in 2002. Produced entirely by DJ Peril, the album features a mix of contemporary hip-hop, rock and electro. The first single, Karma, reached the top 40 of the Australia ARIA singles chart and took the 2002 ARIA Award for Best Video and Best Independent Release. 

Released: 2002

  1. 1200's Theme
  2. Electro Boogie Feaks 
  3. Karma 
  4. Since I Got It 
  5. Rat City Action 
  6. Hard as Hell 
  7. DJ Ballbreakers Skit Part 1 
  8. Battlemaster 
  9. Cool Down 
  10. Can't Stop (ft. Kabba and Rusyl) 
  11. Upsidedownunder (ft. Z-No-Zeen) 
  12. See Me Rock 
  13. DJ Ballbreakers Skit Part 2 
  14. Anybody Out There 
  15. Put 'em Up 
  16. Ready Willing and Able 
  17. Hoe Down 
  18. Don One 
  19. Andiamo (Spagetti Outro)