Rubber Records will be closed from the 21st of Dec - 14th of Jan. Please keep this in mind when ordering from our store as orders will not be shipped until the office reopens.

Philippa Nihill - A Little Easy

After officially leaving Underground Lovers in 1996, Phillipa Nihill recorded two solo releases - the Dead Sad EP in November 1996, and a full length album A Little Easy in 2000.

Released: 2000

  1. All I Have
  2. Love You Dearly
  3. Helluva Man
  4. Always Love You
  5. Eyes To The Sky
  6. Airport '99
  7. Dub
  8. Waving
  9. Hearth
  10. Never The Same


1 item left

Related Items