The Affected - Bleed

Debut album from Melbourne pop-punkster's led by talented Scot Crawford. This title was recorded over a period at now defunct Atlantis studios location that now houses Crown Casino, and features a brace of catchy titles that took classic rock songwriting and put it through a buzzsaw pop punk blender.

Released 1993

  1. Shallow
  2. Sage
  3. Cinnamon Girl
  4. Misjudge Me
  5. Ride It
  6. Let It Bleed
  7. Sympathy
  8. Like You Didn't Know
  9. Zilche
  10. Ask for Water
  11. Empty Promises





Related Items