The Bo-Weevils - Burn

Notify me when this product is available:

Fourth studio album maintained the intensity of Davern White's slightly obtuse but compelling songwriting as the band fell into a solid groove.

Released: 1994

  1. Stormy World
  2. Long Way
  3. If You Want To 
  4. Dog
  5. Into Sunshine
  6. Wake In Hell
  7. Miss Lane
  8. Friend
  9. Weary Smile
  10. Closer Still

Copies of the re-issued version are available here:

Type: CD

Related Items