1200 Techniques

Infinite Styles

Regular price $20.00

Infinite Styles gives the listener a further insight to the many styles of 1200 TECHNIQUES, from breakbeats to funkified electronica and dance these hip-hop funksters know how to mix it up!

Released: 2001

  1. See Me Rock
  2. Put Em Up
  3. Battle Master
  4. Put Em Up
  5. Hard As Hell