Chris Whitley

Rocket House

Regular price $10.00

This unorthodox, textured, and electronic-oriented album opener to Whitley's seventh studio effort, Rocket House, sets the stage for one of the best collections to drop in 2001. Rocket House is an out-of-body experience, and that just doesn't happen too often these days. Get this album and prepare for takeoff to a place that is like no other.

Released: 2001

  1. To Joy (Revolution Of The Innocent)
  2. Radar
  3. Chain
  4. Say Goodbye
  5. Solid Iron Heart
  6. Rocket House
  7. Serve You
  8. Little Torch
  9. From A Photograph
  10. Vertical Desert
  11. Something Shines