Gareth Skinner

Eternal Nowhere

Regular price $5.00

 Remarkable debut solo record from eraserhead like reclusive maestro that jumbles an acute pop sensibility with multiple and at times unexpected instruments including his beloved cello.

Released: 2006

  1. I Write Your Diary
  2. Two Times Zero
  3. Zero Minus X
  4. Kiss Me, My Deadly
  5. Eternal Nowhere
  6. River Of Blood
  7. Ping Ping
  8. Born Boring
  9. He's Gone To The Goat With A Thousand Young
  10. I Never Want To See You Again