Regret Is The Inevitable Consequence of life

Regular price $10.00

Ricaine were together from roughly 1994 to 2002 and during that time managed to release a couple of EP’s and three albums before calling it a day. Their first album Regret is an Inevitable Consequence of Life released in 1996 is a solid slab of moody noise-rock with some chunky Helmet like guitar thrown into the mix.

Released: 1996

  1. Out of the Empty Quarter
  2. June 23rd
  3. The Failed Actor
  4. Judy's Fence
  5. Even in Death
  6. 308
  7. Contradictory Black Muzzle
  8. Eyre Overland
  9. Meek
  10. Three from Three