The Exploders - The Exploders

White Cover - First Pressing
Green Cover - Second Pressing

The debut, self-titled album was recorded for the most part in an old shearer’s quarters using a couple hundred bucks worth of equipment, one tattered lounge and a few broken windows. The result never lets on.

Released: June 2006

  1. BBC Intro
  2. My Country Brain
  3. BBC Intro
  4. My Country Brain
  5. Stepping Out
  6. Cowboy Jim
  7. Big Hair Revolution
  8. Can't Sleep
  9. High's Lullaby
  10. Please Please
  11. Everybody Knows
  12. The Personal Correspondence

Type: CD

Related Items