The Scientists Of Modern Music - Electronic Sunset


Tassie exports, The Scientists of Modern Music (TSOMM) re-release Electronic Sunset as an album length with 3 bonus tracks! Includes 2 live tracks from Falls Festival 2007 and a killer dance floor remix by Sweden's Mr.Miyagi. 

Released: 2007

  1. Easy
  2. Number One
  3. Technology Illiterate
  4. Electronic Sunset
  5. Live All Night
  6. For You
  7. Easy (Electric Ramjet Remix)
  8. Technology Illiterate (Live at Falls Festival 07)
  9. Electronic Sunset (Live at Falls Festival 07)
  10. Easy (Mr. Miyagi Remix)



Type: CD

Related Items